Home > Branding, Website Design > The launch of Language Doctor

The launch of Language Doctor

We are pleased to announce the launch of LanguageDoctor.co.uk

Language Doctor is language tutoring service based in Manchester, that also provides translation, interpreting and copywriting services. They approached 5tenDesign to develop them a brand image which included a website, stationary and log design.

The website is aimed at informing customers and potential customer of their services, the company’s background, the areas they cover and aid in the generation of new sales.

Language Doctor

Project Started: October, 2009
Project Completed: March 2010
Skills: HTML, CSS, PHP, JavaScript (Jquery).

Software: Dreamweaver Photoshop Fireworks Indesign Illustrator

Brief: Complete brand development for the company. This involved creating a logo, stationary, printed material and website. We also worked on the company’s online marketing needs, starting with SEO, creation on social networking pages and optimising their marketing outlets.

Site: www.languagedoctor.co.uk

Review: “Working with 5ten was perfect for a web novice like myself. We discussed my business and 5ten took my initial ideas and created me a branded package. They developed me a website, as well as a logo, business cards and flyers, which were beyond what I had ever hoped for. I was daunted when I began to shop around for a company to design my website as they were so costly and didn’t seem very approachable for a small business like mine, but 5ten took on board what I had to say and their personal and caring approach has actually given my business the professional look it needed. Their website maintenance service is fantastic too. 5ten really are there for you every step of the way. 5ten helped me get my name out there and that has resulted in a great increase in profits. Thank you 5ten”

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

